Staff

Diane HowingtonExecutive Directordirector@pcarockdale.org

Diane Howington
Executive Director
director@pcarockdale.org

Jo Ann ComptonProgram CoordinatorJoAnn@pcarockdale.org

Jo Ann Compton
Program Coordinator
JoAnn@pcarockdale.org

Shonda HollingsworthOffice Managershonda@pcarockdale.org

Shonda Hollingsworth
Community Resource Specialist
shonda@pcarockdale.org

Meredith HutchesonFirst Steps Coordinatorfirststeps@pcarockdale.org

Meredith Hutcheson
First Steps Coordinator
firststeps@pcarockdale.org

Vonda EcholsTriple P Practitionervonda@pcarockdale.org

Vonda Echols
Triple P Practitioner
vonda@pcarockdale.org

Philippe Desamours Family Service Coordinator philippe.desamours@pcarockdale.org

Philippe Desamours
Family Service Coordinator
philippe.desamours@pcarockdale.org

Jackie Kringer Family Service Coordinator jackie.kringer@pcarockdale.org

Jackie Kringer
Family Service Coordinator
jackie.kringer@pcarockdale.org

 


Board of Directors

Prevent Child Abuse Rockdale is managed by a Board of up to twenty Directors that meet monthly to help provide leadership, support, and coordination for the prevention of child abuse and neglect in Rockdale and Newton Counties.

Facie Goodman – President
Bill Motley – Vice President
Lisa Irwin – Secretary
Kathy Wilson – Treasurer
Katie Beam
Kathia Brown
Brian Callaway

Queen Catchings
Nohemi Howard
Mike Yoder
Nadine Yoder
Amanda Mullinex
Lorraine Wilson