Staff

Diane HowingtonExecutive Directordirector@pcarockdale.org

Diane Howington
Executive Director
director@pcarockdale.org

Shonda HollingsworthOffice Managershonda@pcarockdale.org

Shonda Hollingsworth
Community Resource Specialist
shonda@pcarockdale.org

Meredith HutchesonFirst Steps Coordinatorfirststeps@pcarockdale.org

Meredith Hutcheson
First Steps Coordinator
firststeps@pcarockdale.org

Vonda EcholsTriple P Practitionervonda@pcarockdale.org

Vonda Echols
Triple P Practitioner
vonda@pcarockdale.org

Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller
Family Service Coordinator
sarah.miller@pcarockdale.org

Kimberly Baker

Kimberly Baker
Family Service Coordinator
kimberly.baker@pcarockdale.org

 


Board of Directors

Prevent Child Abuse Rockdale is managed by a Board of up to twenty Directors that meet monthly to help provide leadership, support, and coordination for the prevention of child abuse and neglect in Rockdale and Newton Counties.

Facie Goodman – President
Bill Motley – Vice President
Kathy Wilson – Treasurer
Lorraine Wilson – Secretary
Katie Beam
Kathia Brown
Brian Callaway
Queen Catchings

Nohemi Howard
Mike Yoder
Nadine Yoder
Clarissa Edmondson
April Fallon
Brenda Landers
Shauna Miller
Veronica Parrott