4Sarah – www.4sarah.net

Active Parenting – www.activeparenting.com

Better Brains for Babies – www.bbbgeorgia.org

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) – www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/actearly

Covington Police Department – www.covingtonpolice.com

Helping Mamas – www.helpingmamas.org

Nurturing Parenting – www.nurturingparenting.com

Phoenix Pass – www.phoenixpass.org

Project Renewal – www.projectrenewalgeorgia.com

Prevent Child Abuse America – www.preventchildabuse.org

Prevent Child Abuse Georgia – http://abuse.publichealth.gsu.edu/about/

Rockdale Coalition for Children and Families – www.rockdalecoalition.org

Rockdale County Task Force Against Family Violence – www.rockdaleaware.com

Rockdale County Sheriff’s Department – www.rockdalesheriff.com

Rockdale Medical Center – www.rockdalemedicalcenter.org

Safe to Sleep – www.nichd.nih.gov/sts/Pages/default.aspx